Swimming Sea Anemone video

Ivan Chew - ProfileI was listening to Adrian’s Sea Anemone as I checked my emails. Found my way to Siva’s teaching blog where he posted this video.

Siva, wanna use Adrian’s song for the video? 🙂

~ Ivan

~ by Ivan Chew on October 4, 2007.

4 Responses to “Swimming Sea Anemone video”

  1. Yeah I was thinking to do this. Can you integrate a suitable part of the video?

  2. If you pass the video to us, we can try to incorporate it in. I’m sure iMovie would allow it to be done. Since you have the video, it’s probably easier if you download the song and incorporate into the video. 🙂

  3. I can totally see a MTV coming out of this. my own creative juices are ticking lol this is really an awesome track! very suitable for OST. I actually will spend money supporting this album!

  4. No Monkey, no! Save your money for better things!!!

Leave a Reply

 
